Lifting Routine for Me?

I have been lifting for a couple years but have not seen any real results, i mean i have muscle but not that much.

So i was wondering if anybody had a good routine for me. I want to emphasis my arms and chest (beach muscles) while building strength on my bench.

Any help will be appreciated!

There’s stickies that answer these question right in this forum ( Beginner articles). Since you got a goal then finding a program shouldn’t be hard.

[quote]ryantom wrote:
I have been lifting for a couple years but have not seen any real results, i mean i have muscle but not that much.

So i was wondering if anybody had a good routine for me. I want to emphasis my arms and chest (beach muscles) while building strength on my bench.

[/quote]

mark rippetoes starting strength for 3 months. Add some direct arm work if you so wish. After that switch to WSFSB.

[quote]zephead4747 wrote:
ryantom wrote:

mark rippetoes starting strength for 3 months. Add some direct arm work if you so wish. After that switch to WSFSB.[/quote]

this kid says the samething at least 39 times a day

[quote]ZeusNathan wrote:
zephead4747 wrote:
ryantom wrote:

mark rippetoes starting strength for 3 months. Add some direct arm work if you so wish. After that switch to WSFSB.

[/quote]

your cute. The same shit gets asked, should every answer be different? I’ll take mark rippetoe’s over your advice everyday.

BTW: I would not hire you as a personal trainer.

whoa whoa whoa
simma down bad boy
whats the reason for taking a swing at me?
only thing i did was write what i observed.
its ok if you dont want me as your pt. and whichever program you choose is on your own free will. its just that no matter what circumstance, weight loss, hypertrophy, strength gain, etc you recommended the same program without proper assessment thats all.

thanks for the help