Lifting Gloves?

What about Harbinger flexfit gloves?

i dont know, what about them?

I want to know if is it a good pair of gloves.

[quote]Semyour wrote:
I want to know if is it a good pair of gloves.[/quote]

good for what?

The best pair goes by the name of “chalk”…

seriously?

You are supposed to use every glove EXCEPT those.

Newbs.

It depends, do they do them to match the colour of your purse?

seriously OP ignore these jerks

i used them for 6 weeks once but they made my legs too big to fit my jeans so i had to stop using them

not worth the money

get a pair of nice wristwraps (I paid well under $10 for elitefts ones) for wrist support, and chalk for grip
that’ll last much longer and be far more effective

i love gloves. i have been ripping up my hands for a few years hoping they will become impervious. though they are a little stronger in some areas of my hand i still prefer the mental reassurance gloves give me by having a good grip and not wincing in pain before every set of farmers walks or pull ups. my hands get rather sweaty and like gloves when i bench press. i personaly hate the texture of chalk and other powders.
the gloves i use are fox motorcycle gloves, which are popular brand. they are about twenty dollars. they are thin enough to not hinder your grip strength yet are the most durable gloves i have ever owned.
even though i wear gloves alot the calloused area of my hands contintues to receive much abuse from farmers walks

[quote]eremesu wrote:
i love gloves. i have been ripping up my hands for a few years hoping they will become impervious. though they are a little stronger in some areas of my hand i still prefer the mental reassurance gloves give me by having a good grip and not wincing in pain before every set of farmers walks or pull ups. my hands get rather sweaty and like gloves when i bench press. i personaly hate the texture of chalk and other powders.