T Nation

Lexoprin for Tendonitis?

I have been training since 1982 and am so fed up with overuse injuries. Tendonitis in elbows, delts, hips, knees you name it I got it. Has anybody tried Lexoprin to help with tendonitis? I’m just so sick of almost every exercise hurting.

I currently do 3 loading weeks and 1 deloading week, then change routine and repeat. I take 1 week off completely every 3 months.

I probably need a entire month off but who the hell wants to take a month off. People love to golf, bowl, play poker ect. I like most of you LOVE to train very intensly, so a month off is not to desireable.

Supplements for joint issues ~ I use 5-6 Flameouts a day{ I kicked it up because of the injuries. 3 tbsp Carlson’s Fish oil Liquid + full dose of Glucosamine + Chondroitin.

I am getting fed up so that’s why I’m asking if anybody has ever tried Lexoprin. The link for it is

http://www.relieveyourtendonitis.com/?gclid=CIfTj4_R3IsCFSBMGgodJUG6bg

What’s in it? How do you know the stuff isn’t already what you’re taking? Don’t trust or buy anything with out knowing what’s in it. Period.

DJ

I’m not trying to be a douche here, but why don’t you modify your training so that it doesn’t hurt? As a rock climber and weight lifter I have had problems with tendonitis. Resting and training/performing differently is the only thing that really helped.

As far as supps go, zyflamend is good. But I just worry that taking supps and not changing what you are doing will be worse in the long run.

What’s in this stuff? The web site doesn’t seem to give too much detail about the drug itself. Either way, if you decide to take this, please let me know your results! wilpwr

You need drugs my friend. And Brian Batcheldor is just the man. Follow this recipe and youll be back in no time.