Less Frequent Injections

if i was interested in a test only cycle in which i could get away with less frequent injections (1 every 5-7 days) am i correct in assuming the best choice would be either cypionate, or enanthate?

i have no experience with pure enanthate, but many many years ago i often used cypionate by itself and got good results from once/weekly injections.

[quote]heavythrower wrote:
if i was interested in a test only cycle in which i could get away with less frequent injections (1 every 5-7 days) am i correct in assuming the best choice would be either cypionate, or enanthate?

i have no experience with pure enanthate, but many many years ago i often used cypionate by itself and got good results from once/weekly injections. [/quote]

I like the twice a week injections becuase I couldn’t imagine trying to get that much gear in at one time. The max amount that i can comfortable inject at one time is 2cc’s. If your gear is 250ml/mg, and assuming you are doing a moderate amount -750mg to 1000mg a week, your looking at 3 to 4 cc’s at once. my syringes only go up to 3cc’s.

what’s the problem with two a week?

meat

i usually use 250-500 a week, so 2cc’s is all i usually use.

i fly a lot for a living, and often do 24 hour shifts on a rotating basis, so at some times a twice a week injection is sometimes hard to be consistent on. for example, i was on the road accross the country from last friday-tuesday, i am not keen on taking this stuff on a commercial airplane.

so my twice a week schedule got fucked up and i am now playing catch-up. once a week injections would be more convienent and consistent for me.

[quote]heavythrower wrote:
i usually use 250-500 a week, so 2cc’s is all i usually use.