Leptin Refeed Confusion

Recently I stumbled upon Par Deus’s articles on Leptin and its benefits, but I am really confused about how to apply the knowledge to my specific fat loss needs. Please help if you can!

Here are some things you should definately know before I ask any individual questions regarding leptin…

I am 15 yrs old
5ft 9in
140 lbs
~10-11% bf

So far I have been training and dieting for nearly two weeks and I want to continue to get significantly leaner.

I am a complete and utter training novice so the first week I attempted to do a consecutive 5-day split of arms, shoulders, chest, back, and legs in addition to HIIT cardio, plyometrics, or an abdominal workout on those days. Saturday and Sunday I just did low-intensity cardio.

I lost a significant amount of fat for that first week, and even gained some muscle (which I attribute largely to the my current nutrition plan and the fact that I am a total beginner).

BUT… I felt EXTREMELY burnt out from this and coupled with my poor sleeping quality/quantity I decided to just lift every other day and do some form of cardio, plyo, or abs on the non-weight training days.

My current diet is as follows…
1st Meal: 1 Scoop of 100% Whey Protein
1 Scoop of 100% Casein Protein
1/3 Cup of 100% Whole-Grain Oatmeal
1 Generous Amount of Ground Cinnamon
1 Fish Oil Capsule
1 Multivitamin
1 Yerba Mate Tea

2nd Meal: 1oz of Beef Jerky
1 Serving of Almonds
1 Serving of Cashews

3rd Meal: 1 Grilled Chicken Breast
1 Tbsp of Natural Peanut Butter
3 Fish Oil Capsules
1 Serving of Vegetables

4th Meal: 3 Egg Whites & 2 Whole Eggs
1/2 Cup of Low-Fat Cottage Cheese
1 Generous Amount of Ground Cinnamon
1 Serving of Vegetables
1 Yerba Mate Tea

PWO Meal: 1.5 Scoops of 100% Whey Protein
1 Cup of Skim Milk

6th Meal: 2 Tbsp of Milled Flax Seeds
1 Stick of String Cheese
1/4 Cup of Fat-Free Ricotta Cheese
1/2 Cup of Canned Chicken Breast (in water)
1 Fish Oil Capsule

Approx. Macro Breakdowns
2000-2100 kcal
Protein: ~210-220g