Lengthy Post: Low LH and FSH

First off, I want to thank the contributors to this site. I have learned more in the past few months than i ever could have imagined. I am still learning and to be honest, its alot to take in and absorb when you’re frustrated, exhausted, and at both your emotional and mental limits. My story…

November 2009 I was a fat bastard. Marriage and its comforts and securities made me stop taking pride in myself and not be in the best physical shape since i was not “on the hunt” anymore. My best friend asked me to be in his wedding in August of 2010 and that become my motivation to better myself. I had roughly 9 months to loose my fatness and get in shape. About this time i had a friend who just went through and successfully completed Ranger school. When he went in, he weighed about 45lbs heavier than when he came out. So i asked him how he lost all his weight. His basic statement was move as much shit as long and hard as your body can go on minimal calories. That became my new workout plan which i guess upon reading on here, is probably why i am here to begin with. I lost 65lbs in roughly 8 months and honestly i looked damn good. But starving yourself and not getting the correct nutrients seemed to fry my joints(which were already shot to begin with) and screw up my metabolism. I honestly had no idea what i was doing to myself.