Legal HGH?

I have been training off and on for the last 5 years. I have been training hard for about the last 6 months and want to take it to another level. I have a hard time putting weight and size on do to a fast metabolism and a busy schedule where I cant always eat when I want to. I want to know what are some good safe and LEGAL HGH supplements. Do to my profession in Law Enforcement it must be legal to take and cant fail drug test. Thanks for the help!

Do sheriff/police even test for steroids or hgh? My buddy is a sheriff and he says he knows plenty of sheriffs that juice

[quote]BUDs wrote:
Do sheriff/police even test for steroids or hgh? My buddy is a sheriff and he says he knows plenty of sheriffs that juice[/quote]

I can’t say for sure, so take my word for whatever you want. However, working in a military / sensitive environment that takes drug testing seriously, my experience is that the ONLY time someone will be tested for anything other than narcotics or alcohol is if there is probable cause to do so. Those tests are expensive, much more so than the $10 / $30 it costs for drug / alcohol tests.

How old are you?
forget about hormones until your career is over and you are older…

If you are not already, pound protein like your life depends on it…smash 20g of high quality fish oil a day, multi vitamin, creatine and beta alanine, 6 or 7g of Vitamin C daily, get as much quality sleep as you can, do some breathing or meditation to help relax your body and speed up recovery, foam roll and stretch more often…plenty you can do mind body wise, recovery wise sleep and relaxation, and nutrition and supplement wise to improve your gains.