Leaning Out For 4 Weeks?

let me start by saying im no newb when it comes to working out, but definatly no guru at it ither.

1. 5 years of solid training where its always been my number 1 priority.
  2. i know how to eat clean and well.
  3. i know which cardio to do, and how much i should be doing.
    but then again when it comes to cutting i have no real experience on it.

planning on cutting for 4, MAYBE 6 weeks. im going on vaction soon would love to be cut, but im not expecting to get SHREDDED in just 4-6 weeks. im about 16%~ BF also on a bulking cycle along with taking AAS, cypionate 500mg deca 300mg weekly.

i will still be on AAS for when i plan on cutting. some peeps gonna argue saying you should stick to ether cutting or bulking and i agree, but i dont wanna get to big on my cycle to avoid the whole steroid questioning.

my question is, if i put the time and effort + eat right is it possible to drop about 5-10lbs of pure fat? ive never really cut before so i dont know. i also have albuterol that i plan on using for the last 2 weeks of cutting.

i also know im going to have a HARD time cutting on carbs, any advise on what foods to go out and buy you find are really filling and low on carbs. i seem to never be able to get full without any carbs… any other advise would be much appricated.

thx,
juicy.

come on people, i know you have advice for this cutting amateur!

Although, I have never used any of the supplementation methods you are employing what I can say is that from experience I have found that I can safely burn about one pound of fat per week and maintain all muscle and maintain or increase strength.