T Nation

Lean, Strong and Simple Cycle

I pretend to do the following cycle described in the image:

Any advice and adjustments you would do?

Just to point out that since, after the cycle, I am going abroad for 10 months when I will not be able to do chemistry, I intend to do a strong cycle in terms of gains in lean mass, however it cannot be too aggressive for the body because 3 months past the last pin I have to be without problems to go abroad in peace and with normal libido.

PS: Anavar is only included because I have 1 bottle of 100 pills left over, because the cycle was supposed to only be testo in the first 2 months + Tren in the following 2 months. I decided to spread the anavar for the first 2 months to help build up some strengh and to be in smooth concentrations.

Thank you very much,
I really need some advice because I am relatively new to this and the cycle might be completely inadequate.

Please don’t do this cycle; it will not end well for you.

Don’t do Tren if you’re new. Don’t use that much Anastrozole (don’t use any if you can avoid it). Don’t use HCG concurrently with Tamoxifen/clomid; either use it in the two weeks between cycle and PCT, or throughout your cycle. Pick either Tamoxifen or Clomid, you shouldn’t need both.

If you do want to try Tren, the common suggestion would be to use A instead of E. The half life is much shorter and if you get serious side effects they’ll wear off quicker.

Some are suggesting using orals at the end, instead of the beginning, to “bridge the gap” between the cycle and the PCT since the half life is shorter and can be run up until the start of the PCT.

4 Likes

Thank you very much!!
I said im new, but I allready did 4 cycles and 2 of them were var+testC and TrenE+TestC+Tbol(8weeks) ans it actually when smooth with good results. Here I mostly fear that 4 months of chemics (and the chems itself) would make it hard to return the normal libido in time.