Lean Muscle Gain and Fat Loss Stack

I’m just turning 24 years old this month. I have been training for about 3 years now. I am 6’2 and weigh 235 pounds. I have bulked up very well over the years but have gained some fat around my midsection, love handles, lower back. That is the only place on my body that the fat goes. Everything else looks very hard and lean.

I have never taken a testosterone booster or fat loss supplement. I want to start taking a fat loss and testosterone supplement. Should I take HOT-ROX, Alpha Male, M, and Spike or is that too much? I want the most fat loss around my sides and midsection possible but am terrified of losing my hard earned muscle. What do you guys suggest? Thanks for the help.

Sounds good to me, with the exception of combining HOT-ROX and Spike. It’s been recommended to not take the two together, on the same day. However, many people have reported to take HOT-ROX on one day, and Spike on the next. You could decide which to use based on if you want to use Spike preworkout, or just for a boost.

If you wanted to take HOT-ROX on a daily basis, I highly recommend Power Drive for preworkout (instead of Spike). This way you could take both a fat loss supp, and something to give you a preworkout boost, on the same day.

With HOT-ROX and a proper diet, you need not worry about muscle loss. Also, you could, if your funds permit, add Methoxy-7 to that for some added fat loss and lbm gains.

Hope that made an ounce of sense (felt like I was rambling). If you have any further questions, shoot!

BTW please don’t forget to have your diet in order, first. :wink:

you could also try the new product Carbolin 19 and add that into your stack to help with lbm retention/gain and fat loss. It is supposed to help with both. However if you main goal is fat loss, i think Cy recommends HOT-ROX.

[quote]tuffloud wrote: