Lagging Arms and Shoulders

Hey guys, I am new to the forum and wanted to introduce myself, also wanted to talk about my lagging body parts and my %BF before starting a Tren/Prop cycle.
I am 20 years old, compited once when i was 18, i dont have great experience with roids but i have used Winstrol only for cutting (for the contest, i know it was a mistake) and in July 2016 started a Deca/Sust cycle for 8 weeks, it wasnt good, i think it was the diet and %BF.

Ok. Im worry about my arms and shoulders, been training since i was 18 with diet, not the best but what you gonna do…, im gonna post pics from my body (this are from May 2016) my arms sucks, the muscle shape is awful, and when i put a t-shirt i look like a skinny guy that doesnt even lift.

On Septembre 2015 i had a surgery where i lost all my gains, i started training again mid-November 2015.
Maybe later i could post recent pics.
Now i am between 15-20% bf and i want to start a Tren/Prop cycle, and see if i could lose fat and gain some muscle, if it is possible. What do you think?

Thanks, and sorry for my english.

You definitely don’t need drugs to lose body fat and keep muscle or even gain muscle at the same time. That comes down to dedication and nutrition. Unless I completely missed the question…
@The_Mighty_Stu has coached people to improve body parts while on a cut and @robstein made great improvements while on a cut. No drugs were needed…all came down to diet, dedication, and nutrient timing.

Stop the drugs! Put in 5 years of consistent work and re-evaluate. Right now you should cut. Follow the The contest prep threads advice or tnation articles and get down to 10% bf. once there slowly work on strength and size. Which means a proper diet with john meadows principles. Research what he has wrote