Lab Results and ED

Hello Everyone! First post but long time lurker. I am 41. Ive been doing cycles…badly for about 6 years now. I went off cycles and went to TRT about 3 years ago. I did it on my own with blood work at first but basically got sloopy and it was going so well forgot about the blood work. I also got out of shape along the way, drank like a fish then started elevating my estrogen. You could tell just by looking at me. Also developed some ed issues about 5-6 months ago. I got on anastrozole and cleared up my estrogen but my ed issues have improved but are still there.
So I got on board and did some blood work. I am working out now, I am not drinking. I am taking test e 250mg once a week (I know I should break this up twice a week) and Im taking .5mg eod of anastrozole.
Below are my blood results. As you can see, I am thinking I need to up the anstrozole right>? It is not in the high range but still should be lower?
Do you guys see anything that could be causing my issues or do I just need to give the workout and abcense of drinking time to set in?
Maybe there was another panel I should have added to my test?

Really, given the results I see here I have been contemplating dropping trt all together for 6-8 months to let my body recover while I continue to work out and eat/stay healthy

Tests Result Flag Units Reference Interval Lab
CBC With Differential/Platelet
WBC 9.9 x10E3/uL 3.4 - 10.8 01
RBC 5.60 x10E6/uL 4.14 - 5.80 01
Hemoglobin 18.2 High g/dL 13.0 - 17.7 01
Hematocrit 53.4 High % 37.5 - 51.0 01
MCV 95 fL 79 - 97 01
MCH 32.5 pg 26.6 - 33.0 01
MCHC 34.1 g/dL 31.5 - 35.7 01
RDW 13.9 % 12.3 - 15.4 01
Platelets 218 x10E3/uL 150 - 379 01
Neutrophils 63 % Not Estab. 01
Lymphs 22 % Not Estab. 01
Monocytes 12 % Not Estab. 01
Eos 2 % Not Estab. 01
Basos 0 % Not Estab. 01
Neutrophils (Absolute) 6.3 x10E3/uL 1.4 - 7.0 01
Lymphs (Absolute) 2.2 x10E3/uL 0.7 - 3.1 01
Monocytes(Absolute) 1.1 High x10E3/uL 0.1 - 0.9 01
Eos (Absolute) 0.2 x10E3/uL 0.0 - 0.4 01