Knee Sleeves? Rehband or Inzer?

I’d like to get a good pair of knee slevees for lower body training. I don’t want to put on wraps for every set, and I have narrowed it down to the new Inzer ones, or Rehband’s. Cost is about the same, the Inzer ones look like they could give more support, but Rehband’s seem to be very popular. Has anyone got any experience or recomendations?

Just to clarify, I’m not looking to for these to add 50lbs to my squat, just something for some added safety and support. Thanks.

Monopoly

i’m no expert, and i have not seen the inzer one’s but the guys i know who train strongman only use the rehbands when doing 85% max and up lifts because of thier thickness, when training below this range they usually wear your basic mcdavid(sports authority) neoprenes to keep the area warm…my 2cents

another option is tommy kono.

I bought Tommy Kono about a month ago. I would recommend them without reservation.

[quote]dvldog wrote:
I bought Tommy Kono about a month ago. I would recommend them without reservation. [/quote]

where did you order them from? I’ve tried a couple of places, but they’re both sold out.

I just got some rehbands and I think they are outstanding. I got them from Jackals Gym.

Haven’t tried the Inzers but I swear by the Rehbands. A couple of guys that I work out with got them on my recommendation and they also love them.

-J

Rehbands have been good to me.

i got the red/black stripped ones from elitefts.com and they are awesome. The form along the contour of the knee. much better then regular neoprene ones. laters pk

[quote]pkradgreek wrote:
i got the red/black stripped ones from elitefts.com and they are awesome. The form along the contour of the knee. much better then regular neoprene ones. laters pk[/quote]

I’m assuming you’re talking about knee wraps, which are a lot different than sleeves.