Klinefelter - Body Building / Weight Loss

Hello I am new comer.

I have been working out successfully now for 2 years. I have a personal trainer / friend (she is a licensed trainer and became Miss America Fitness in 2007) so I am comfortable with her training. I workout with her 3 days per week. I do not do much more than just train with her.

I do have Klinefelter Syndrome and I am on shots now. Taking 2 shots per month of testosterone. Still even with that my levels are around 200 / 225.

I haven’t lost much weight. I went from 271 to 254 in 2 years! I have got much stronger though. I use to bench 100 and now 250. Use to curl 20s and now I can do 45/50. Use to do the fly machine at 80 pounds and now its 220. Leg press before 200 and now 600. I can see strengths in some areas but my weight is still the same.

I would just think I could lose more weight and gain much more muscle mass than I have.

Can anyone give me any suggestions on how to accomplish this task?

My set goal is to be at 190 by July. I am 251 now.

The picture is of me and my trainer. (Sorry, she is married hehe)

It’s likely your diet if you’ve gotten stronger. I hope you’re doing lifts for your back, too.

Looks like you’ve got a lot of reading to do in the nutrition archives.

You’re not going to be loosing weight while gaining much muscle mass simultaneously.

But I have to ask - is this for real? I suck at spotting troll jobs.

I have is too KS and feel like just maybe I can see some muscle growth now thst I’m on trt. I want to have A BODY Composition report done showing all areas of water, muscle, fat, etc. I think it will be good to see areas that I need to target for weight loss and or muscle gain. Anyone with before and after pics showing a KS patient against prior to and after try would be helpful. Ty fr sharing love this new site I found.