T Nation

Justin Wanker

Justin, what is your background and what brings you here to this forum? Your med background interests me, and makes me curious why you are checking out this forum. Do you want huge tremdous retarded tremendous stupid large freakshow circus like muscles which scare not only children but grown adult men like the rest of us, or is it just to brush up on the chemical aspect.

haha, I used to be JWright, then Justin Wright, then Patricia said I should be Justin Wanker, so I changed it just for her :slight_smile:

I’m a PhD student, not an MD or DO student. There is a hyooooge difference, and most people don’t understand it. MD/DO people are huge databases of information. They just collect patient data and then spew a remedy from their database (no offense to any doctors). Me, on the otherhand, I actually think for myself and formulate my own hypotheses. It’s really cool because I get to study stuff no one has ever seen or even thought about. I like it a lot.

I just saw this thread and decided to comment because cancer is my background. I love the stuff, so I thought I could edgumacate some of you intelligent steroid guys on cancer and how improbable it is to get cancer from 'roids. I’ve done mag-10 and 4-ad-ec, but I don’t plan on doing injectables for a long, long time, if at all. My goals at the current point are strength, speed and fat loss. I’m a grappler, so I would like more strength/speed without A LOT of additional mass, with the added fat loss so I can be a weight class down.

That’s me in a nutshell. Wow, I got an entire thread dedicated to me. I feel special :slight_smile:

You guys should really look at some of the other forums here. I’m the 2nd or 3rd most poster at t-mag right now, and you didn’t know who I was. That’s pretty funny :slight_smile:

Oh, and I don’t see patients.

Justin is also engaged, so he is no longer taking applications for girlfriends. Thank God, as that was a time-consuming process to go through all of them.