Just Test Only?

I’m 22 med build 160lbs . I have pre work out and post workout plan with plenty protien . Looking for that extra .

I have test e 300 I prob just do a 1cc on mon and thurs for 10 weeks with my workout plan . And see how my body reacts to the gear .

I can get deca and t3 and eclbruterall (spelling) if I need to add but I maiy just hear ppl take test and workout with it . For to start so what do you think ?

fuck…

So you have test 300. I would pin 1ml 2x a week for 10 weeks.

Use adex .25mg-.5mg Eod and start pct 2 weeks after your last shot nolva 40/40/20/20

dont use deca or t3 or clen

Yes .

And adex I can order online . And every other day take that .

2 weeks after last shot nolval for the 4 weeks . Can also be purchased online ?

No other gear will be used … Thank you !! And if u couldn’t tell yes I am new to the gear scene . I’m just a regular fitness guy but now think I’m trying to turn up the power !

And test is s good choice for starters I herd good things but what if I were to want mass . Like to be just bulked up !!

Can I start the test now and then start the adex when I get it or would it be best for me to wait

I’m 21
5’8"
120lbs
Slim bulid

Pre and post workout supplement plan in place.

Thinking about running 1cc test E per week for a 10 week cycle

This would be my first.

Any advice would be appreciated.

[quote]slammin_sammy wrote:
I’m 21
5’8"
120lbs
Slim bulid

This would be my first.

Any advice would be appreciated.[/quote]

troll…

and in the small chance that you are serious, learn to fucking eat before taking steroids or you won’t gain fuck all

EDIT: and make your own thread

[quote]Getinugh wrote:
I’m 22 med build 160lbs . I have pre work out and post workout plan with plenty protien . Looking for that extra .

I have test e 300 I prob just do a 1cc on mon and thurs for 10 weeks with my workout plan . And see how my body reacts to the gear .