T Nation

Just Starting Out, Test E?

Me personally I am just starting out. But I’ve seen people do this so I wanted to try it out for myself. I’m just wanting to try Test E for my first cycle, but I need to know a few things. 1) Where can i get it and know that it’s legit. Is it injection or tablets? 2) How many mg should I take? I’ve seen people say 250mg a week is fine, I’ve also seen people say 500mg. 3) Roughly about how much a month does this cost? 4) How long is a good amount of time for a cycle? 5) How many cycles should I do? And what should I use during different cycles? Any tips would be great! I’m 6’3, 224lbs, and 25 years old. I haven’t worked out until recently I just started about a month ago on and off. I don’t know my bf% but I do know that I’ve let myself go since high school. Lol. I’m hoping this is the right topic to be posting this.

You need to study research and read more before you do anything else man…

Thus one reason why I’m here…

You may want to spend your time learning about eating and training correctly first. You said yourself that you have only been training again "about a month on and off ". Just my two cents.

Well I know how to eat properly and how to train properly, and I have been eating right this entire time. I just haven’t been able to get to the gym. And I have been reading up on this stuff, otherwise I would have just bought the first one I saw and started taking it. Everybody, at one point in time, was at the same spot I’m in right now and had the same questions I have right now.

No, you are here for a steroid dealer, someone to tell you how to take it without even looking into the science of why, when, how, or what to take. You are here to be sooo fed some b.s. to make you superman.