Just Over a Year Into the Journey!

People often comment on my back…what do you think?

i thnk ur a troll

agreed, troll

If we all could develop the perfect back in just a year… life would be grand.

Journey to the Center of the Ghey.

I have to take the positives from the reaction so far. Whether you all choose to believe it or not, I started lifting just over a year ago and have put in some serious work and dedication since then…obviously my hard work has paid off judging by the reaction!

[quote]Dylanj wrote:
agreed, troll[/quote]

sorry for my ignorance…will sort out some more photos when I get a chance!

well then why don’t you explain a little more about stats, lifts, program, diet ,etc. instead of posting one pic that looks like its spent a week in a photo editor.

whats with the ghey photos?

calling you a troll doesnt mean we dont think you have a good physique. look up the meaning of the word troll and get YOUR FACTS right.

and you dont know ANYthing about us either so dont pull that card.

and i dont take kindly to u saying i dont value my life. what sort of fucking statement is that?

and 1.4 years is more than “just over a year”

If it’s legit and it seems it is then I’ll be the one to tell you good work and keep lifting hard!

[quote]pdibby wrote:
If it’s legit and it seems it is then I’ll be the one to tell you good work and keep lifting hard![/quote]

thx man!

Just to set the record straight, all I wanted was some feedback from fellow lifters out there. I have worked my socks off to get where I am and genuinely want to know what other people apart from me think (not an ego boosting excercise etc.)…given some of the comments, It seems I may have been unintentionally ignorant as to how you go about it on this forum!!!

read the sticky at the top of the rate my physique thread. and repost according to the guidelines then you will get taken seriously.