T Nation

Just Bought Tren

I just have two questions.
I just bought a bottle of tren and it expired this month and wasn’t planning on starting my cycle till next month. What happens to the steroid when it expires? Is it still effective? Should I ask for another bottle, which I can get.
Also, my stack is going to be Test Prop, tren for 5 weeks and then Eq. I am new at this and wanted to know how much weight gain should I expect. I know the Eq will help harden everything up and minimize the fat gain. The test I am running throughout the whole cycle (and don’t worry I already have the clomid for post).

To give you some figures I am 6’4" 217lbs around 12% body fat right now. My diet is good. Seven meals a day, about 3600 calories right now, will bump it 500 kcal per day when i start the cycle. So how much weight gain should I expect and should I bump the calories more?

We’ve already been over this on another thread. You took the wise suggestions of those much more experienced than you, and completely disregarded them.

I’m not helping you any longer. I’d be surprised to see too many others help you.

Hey I didn’t mean to affend you, I just wanted to get more opinions about it and especially about the life of tren since the bottle expired. I wasn’t sure if it just decreases in strength or what. I appreciate the help a lot though.

[quote]bigdev121 wrote:
I just have two questions.
I just bought a bottle of tren and it expired this month and wasn’t planning on starting my cycle till next month. What happens to the steroid when it expires? Is it still effective? Should I ask for another bottle, which I can get.
Also, my stack is going to be Test Prop, tren for 5 weeks and then Eq. I am new at this and wanted to know how much weight gain should I expect. I know the Eq will help harden everything up and minimize the fat gain. The test I am running throughout the whole cycle (and don’t worry I already have the clomid for post).