just a rant

So I just needed to vent some steam and I figure this is the best place to do it cause hopefully everyone will understand my pain. I have been lifting weights natural for roughly 4 years. I been a member of t-mag for a few months and I enjoy reading the articles and such. I haven’t done to much posting. Anyway to the point my buddy who I work out with for about a year now decided to do 'roids last summer. Although I will admit i didn’t agree it was the right time for him to go on them, but he was to impatient. So he got big like expected. Now I kept up in weight with him for all of our lifts but my form was way better so I think i was the stronger of the 2 of us. But now he is trying to tell me how to work out and he gets his info from his roid’s dealer who never lifted naturally in his life and was a shitty personal trainer at world health. Anyway its really starting to piss me off more than people curling in the squat rack, which by the way i saw yesterday…grrrrrrrrrr. Also this guy has decided that he wants to cut and get huge at the same time…like 6 pack cut and big. I dunno either and I try to help him I really do but I am fed up…aside from this being a rant anyone got any suggestions on how I could deal with this? Thanks YOU RULE.

sorry if that makes very little sense i was just typing and thinking it doesn’t work very well.

Simple, point out to him that you are just as strong as he is without roids, and for him to shut the fuck up because your form is better. If he tries to talk shit, offer to tape your workouts, and have an independent judge form, like us. We’ll decide.