Juicing for Certain Body Parts

well…i can get whatever i need/want (that’s what i’m told anyway).
I’ve been lifting seriosly for about 2 1/2 years and I’m pretty happy with my physique…excpet that I’d like to really jack up my calves and chest. What do you guys tink about targeted dosing? Would it actually work to try it and bust my ass on those to areas? of course, I won’t mind getting bigger elsewhere but I just want to add size in these to areas.
thanks.

If you can get whatever you want, and you want to site enhance certain “lagging” bodyparts. Hmmm.

Considering your avatar, and length of training, I would suggest getting a large horse or primate. Something with impressive muscle mass or strength. Get it to urinate on your lagging muscle parts daily. Hang out with it at all hours. Even sleep with it. You will gain it’s strength and the Vitamin Awesome that’s in the urine will be a transdermal site enhancer that will blow you away. Take Cell-tech with that and hoo-haa, watch out boys!!!

Might I suggest you get it to pee on your fingers, as they appear to be lagging as well.

Do you mean intramuscular injections to the muscles that you want to enhance? I heard from a prety knowledgable guy that it doesn’t work that way.

If you want boost your calves, buy an X-Vest and take it for long walks/runs.

If you REALLY want to jack up your calves go buy some jumpsoles and do plyometrics in them… They are awesome…

Site injections do not work. Period… Yeah, you might get some localized swelling but that’s about it… Go educate yourself on how steroids work and you’ll kick yourself for even asking that question…
T-M@tt

[quote]bushidobadboy wrote: