T Nation

Juggernaut Method 2.0 Training Log

This is my first time doing an online log and following a legit program. My lifts became stagnant so I decided to give the Juggernaut Method. I will keep you all updated as far as my training goes.

Current body weight 185

Here are my current maxes

Bench Press 350

Squat 455

Deadlift 450

OH Press 135

Day (1) Bench Day (Flat Bench)

10 sets of 5 @ 190 LBS

Dumbbell floor press 5 sets of 15 70LB DUMBBELLS

Face pulls 5 sets of 12

Tricep Cable OH Ext- 4 sets of 10

Tricep Band Pressdowns 5 sets of 25

AB Wheel 4 sets of 15

Day 2 Squat Day

Warmup- 3x3 box jumps with 30 seconds of rest between sets, 3 sets of 10 oh squats holding a pvc pipe and 1 set of 10 walking lunges.

10 sets of 5 at 245LB Squat

5 sets of 15 band hamstring curls

5 sets of 10 hyper extensions holding onto a 35lb plate

4 sets of 40 yard bodyweight lunges with your hands placed behind your head

4 sets of 15 leg raises

Day (3) OH Press Day

Warmup- 3 sets of 10 pushups, 3 sets of 10 arm circles, 3 sets of 10 band rotater external rotations

OH Press 10 sets of 5 @ 65 LBS

Incline Dumbbell Press 35LBS 4 sets of 15

Bodyweight dips 4 sets of 12

Chest Supported Row 3 sets of 12

Band Pull Aparts 3 sets of 12

Bicep Hammer curls 2 sets to failure

Seated abs 4 sets of 25

Day (4) Deadlifts

Warmup 3x3 Box Deadlifts with 30 seconds of rest, 2 sets of 10 walking lunges, 3 sets of 10 air squats.

Deadlifts 10 sets of 5 at 250LBS

Deficit Paused deadlifts 135LBS 3 sets of 3

Shrugs 225 4 sets of 12

Lying Hamstring Curls 2 sets of 25 (Isolated 1 leg at a time)

Hacksquats 2 sets of 15 at 90lbs

Decline situps 2 sets of 25

Week 2 (day 1)

Bench day

7 sets of 5 at 210LBS and 1 sets of 13 at 210lbs

2 sets of 8 reps ultra wide grip bench with 185lbs… Paused each rep

Tricep OH Cable exts 4 sets of 15

45LB Plate Raises 3 sets of 15

Tricep Pushdowns 4 sets of 25

Band Facepulls 4 sets of 15

Band Bicep curls 2 sets to failure

Ab Wheel 3 sets of 15