Judge My Current Plan

I am new to the forums here and if this is the incorrect posting method, my bad.

I have been lifting regularly for about 3 years (at least 3 days a week), and just in the last 2 years I have been working on my very amateur periodization. I wanted to post my current diet and workout plan to see what I should change or what looks good. I was in the military and when I got out I had my test levels checked and they were very low 236 ng/dl. I started trt 3 weeks ago currently on 140mg Test Cyp weekly (2 injections on my own). I plan to do a blast (400mg / Anavar) before the end of this year depending on my body’s response to the current protocol
Size:
6’5" 306lbs approximately 25-30% BF 26 years old

Goals:
“Powerbuilding” I don’t mind being a little fluffy but would like to be about 16-18% BF. Build muscle mass and strength

Diet:

I ran a 18 week deficit (too long i know) of about 500-700 calories and lost about 15 lbs. No strength lost during this time.

ATM I am eating 3600 k/cal daily

Macros F-20 %/ C-40 %/ P-40 %

I eat about 260-280g of Protein mostly wholefoods, I find it really difficult and expensive to eat about 15lbs of chicken a week. I am very strict but my mistakes usually come from not eating enough.

Current Lifts:

Bench- 350
Squat-430
Deadlift- 600

Workout Plan:

My schedule is centered around muscle group / compound movement associated with that group

Sunday:
Chest

Bench: 5x5 80% / 4x12 60% (I just started swapping the 4x12 with Dumbells)
Smith Machine Pec Flys: 4x12
Incline BB: 4x12 70%
Dips: 4x8-10
Cables

Cardio (Boxing) HR 160-170 5x with 2min rest

Monday:
Back

BO Row: 5x5 80% / 4x12 60%
Lat Pulldown: 4x12 / Superset 3 pull-ups (more if i can have a spotter to hold legs)
T-Bar: 4x12
Smith Machine Lat Pulldown: 4x12
Seated Row: 4x12
Back Extensions: 4x12 bodyweight, 25lbs, 45lbsx2

Tuesday:
Shoulders

OVH Press: 5x5 80%
Lateral Raises: 4x12-15/ Superset with shrugs
Seated DB Shoulder Press: 4x12
“Bushwhackers”: 4x12