Jtown's Training Log Part 2

So I have to admit i missed you guys since i stopped posting in my old log. I am currently in season for lacrosse and only able to train 2-3 times a week. RIght now I am a sophomore in high school age 15. Starting JV and getting a bit of time on Varsity.

Current lifts:

Bench-160

Squat-225

Dead-300

Press-105

Weight- 170ish

waist- 32.5

4/5

waist- 33

Cheat meal post game can’t track macros.

Lax game. Played all JV, 5 minutes Varsity. Won both games. Bench and squat tomorrow.

It’s great to see your log is back :).

Well more lax yesterday so i couldn’t really control what i ate but managed to sneak in a training session.

Incline bench

45x5

65x5

95x5

115x7 PR

CG bench

95x10

115x8/5

DB low incline

40x10/10

Shut it down there. Very little energy.

Ok, so i know most of T Nation thinks i am a fuck up but i will continue to log here because i want to prove everyone wrong.

Just making this clear right now i have one goal and one goal only right now which is to be the best athlete i can be.

Going to do 5/3/1 inseason template for my lax season and follow it into the offseason. Again i am sorry to everyone i disappointed with this stuff with zraw.

Had a game tonight started JV but didn’t play much cause they stunk. Got decent varsity time and won both games.

8/20

waist- 33

Inseason cycle 1, week 1

Squat

140x5

160x5

185x5 Didn’t dominate the weight, knees caved in need to work on squat form.

Bench

95x5

105x5

125x7 E1rm= 154 lbs.

Cable rows
42.5x12x 3 probably should of ramped these

Hammer Curls

15x15

20x12

25x8

Great to have you back buddy!!

I think you have made the right decision. I don’t think the people of T-Nation understand what its like to be part of a team, to dominate on the field, to win championships, to beat your opponent and to celebrate with your pals!! Your athletic career will only last so long, while you have your whole life to “sculpt your biceps”.