T Nation

JIMO'S Cycle Proposal Criticism

So, here it is.. i am jim i'm 24 years old i am 180cm tall weight 88kg=193.6 lib i have been training with weights for 11 years i started lifting when i was 13 and continued ever since with only a few summers off! I have been into martial arts tae-kwon-do and by the age 13 i had competed in several events but that's about it i stopped since then!

I first used AAS in the age of 20 mostly out of curiosity and mainly because i wanted to get bigger than the others it's been 4 years i have been experimenting and not with great success i can say mostly because the level of knowledge in greece is very low and there are not nearly enough people who know how to use gear or learn how to use it it goes mainly by listening to others advise blindfolded!

As you can see i am one of the average gym rats!

As for my current stats i would say nothing very impressive i can bench press max 120kg for 3 reps, dead lift about 150kg squat 180kg i am a bit out of shape!

I have used in the past several steroids such as test-e the most common lot's of deca because these are the 2 steroids you can purchase from a pharmacy mostly without giving a prescription i have used masteron prop and tren acet and genneraly had experience with roids!

The reason i want to use this next cycle is because i will go to the army in August and be there for the next 8 months of my life just for the sake of my country!But i dont believe there is any chance of training while in there besides running alot and doing crap work!

I will be out in March 2010 and i will defenatly want to get back on track and build all i have lost during that time!Consider it as a fresh start since after 8 months there will be nothing left from under eating and overworking!

Given that, i have a cycle proposal that i believe that will help me come back very strong again!