jail, drugs and alcohol

This may sound like a really stupid thing to post on this forum, but I consider myself a pretty decent powerlifter, so I want advice from people who are into the same things that I am so here it goes. I have been training for about 8 years now, with the last two very succesful. I am 23 years old, 5’10" 235 pounds and about 16% bodyfat. My deadlift is up to 495 and that is the lft I have been focusing on. Anyway I have struggled for the past couple of years with drugs and alcohol and it has definitely hinded my training, not to mention other aspects of my life. For the past two months I did not drink or do any coke (i dont smoke which helps a little) but this Sunday I let it all go to shit. I got off of work (I’m a bartender go figure) went to the bar and threw back about 10 beers and about 10 shots of Jeagermeister. Then someone came to the bar with some coke and Idid abunch of that. To make a long story short I was at someones house acting like a jackass starting fights (of course I have no memory of this) then they booted me out. I guess I caused havoc outside because nxt ting I know I’m waking up on a cold cocrete floor in…You guessed it, Jail. So I didnt eat anything there, If youve ever been to jail you know why. And I sat their for about 16 hours. Today I went to the gym for the first time since then, and my strength is shot to hell. The only thing I can eat is protein shakes and fish oil caps. For some reason I have no appetite. You people probably think I am a complete loser but I am really depressed right now and I need some advice. Go ahead and flame me up just be honest. Thanks for any replies.