It Feels Good to Be Back (My log)

Hey guys! What’s up? I’ve been a reader of T-Nation’s articles and forums for five years now, and this is my first-ever post. I’ve been training for the past eight years, and I started using gear after four years of hard work. I stopped using gear and really had to cut back on training to 1-3 days/week two years ago due to life, but now I’m back and ready to go all-out once again. I’ve done probably six or so cycles.

I’m 24 years old, and I just graduated with a masters in exercise physiology. My undergrad was in exercise physiology, and I am CSCS certified (along with some other less important certifications) as well. I used to work at GNC in college, but I am now a trainer/strength and conditioning coach at mostly the collegiate level, and I have a lot more free time on my hands now that school’s over although I may go back for my PhD someday.

Substances that I have used in the past consist of testosterone enthanate, trenbolone acetate, dianabol, anadrol, clenbuterol and T3 along with ancillary drugs such as cabergoline, arimidex, nolvadex and HCG (along with some legal supplements), and I look forward to using these again. I know that a lot of forum members are almost dogmatically insisting on newbies using something along the lines of 500mg/week of testosterone enthanate as a stand-alone.

That’s a great cycle, but please keep in mind that I’m not a newbie and have a large background in all things related to exercise, which includes steroids. I could also care less what others have to say about my relatively young age at which I began using steroids (age 20), so keep such comments to yourself and know that I used them responsibly and with literally hundreds of hours of research, four years of solid training and two years of a degree in a directly related field, exercise physiology, under my belt before touching anything, which is much more than many could say.