T Nation

Is This Too Many Calories?

Newbie here,
Main question = Am I taking in to many calories in order to lose weight? (see diet plan below)

But first heres a quick bio:
6 foot 1 - 35 yrs old - 248lbs
Long time athlete but for the last 5 years, since my son was born, I have been a big time yo-yo dieter and I cant take living like that anymore. So now Im trying to get down to around 210lbs, mainly to look and feel good.

Ive been on this diet (see below) for over 1 week now and I love it but I would like someone to let me know if I am taking in to many P, F, C and calories in order to lose weight.

My first goal is to lose weight and my second is to gain lean muscle.
Feel free to tell me what I should add or takeout in order to achieve my weight loss goal.

P.S. - My wife is convinced that there is no way I will lose weight taking in this many calories. She thinks I will gain weight. What are your thoughts.
Please help!

7:30am = 1 Multivitamin + 2 HOT-ROX

Meal #1 8:00am
3 eggs
P-18 C-3 F-0 Calories=90

1/2 cup blueberries
P-0 C-16 F-0 Calories=60

1/2 cup oatmeal
P-5 C-27 F-3 Calories=150

2 scoops Biotest Classic Grow!
P-27 C-16 F-3 Calories=200

Meal #1 Total
P-50 C-62 F-6 Calories=500

10:00am (Monday thru Friday = 45 minutes of lifting with high reps and short intervals).

Meal #2 11:00am
2 scoops Biotest Surge
P-25 C-49 F-1.5 Calories=350

Meal #3 - 12:30pm
2 cans tuna
P-64 C-0 F-0 Calories=300

2/3 cup sweet potatoes
P-0 C-36 F-0 Calories=150

Meal #3 Total
P-64 C-36 F-0 Calories=450

1:30pm = 2 HOT-ROX with green tea
16oz green tea
P-0 C-45 F-0 Calories=170

Meal #4 - 3:30pm
2 cans salmon
P-48 C-0 F-24 Calories=416

1000mg flaxseed oil
P-0 C-0 F-1 Calories=10

1200mg fish oil
P-0 C-0 F-1 Calories=10

half cup veggies
P-3 C-4 F-0 Calories=30

Meal #4 Total
P-51 C-4 F-26 Calories=466

4:30pm [(15-30 minutes of cardio) (T,Th = 100m sprints & M,W,F = swimming)]

Meal #5 - 6:30pm
2 chicken breasts
P-34 C-2 F-14 Calories=260

1/4 cup walnuts