T Nation

Is It Real?

Okay guys, my supplier called me yesterday and told me that my d-bol had come in. Well I wanted to check with you guys first to check out it’s authenticity. They are small pink pills (5 sided) and I couldn’t tell if there was any noticable writing on the actual pill itself. He claims they are 5mg pills. Does this sound like anything you guys have seen/heard about? This is my first time with dbol and I am just not wanting to get scammed. Thanks for any info…
oj

Theres lots of dbol out there. The pink ones i’ve used personally have both been 5 sided. One had no markings other than an indent on one side that marked what half of the pill was. The other one i used was pink and 5 sided and had a wierd imprint on it that looked to me like a guy with his chin on his fist thinking.

Anyway, if you can get one, pop it in your mouth and disolve it. If it tastes bitter and chemically, thats a good sign. If about half an hour or so after you take it you feel just super great, its dbol.

legit

sounds like thai dbols bro. post a pic on here if you can. i used thai’s several times and what you are describing is what they were

Sounds alright, I’ve used them a few times with my cycles. If they come in the original jar, the Thai name is Anabol. Yes, they are 5 Mg.

How much does your supplier charge? Just curious, here they are OTC for app. 40$US for 1.000 tabs. Maybe could be worth to start a new business;-)

I have come across a TON of these Thai D-bol. I can honestly say that some have been the BEST fakes I have EVER SEEN!

DO NOT LOOK AT THESE DRUGS AT FACE VALUE!

Everyone says “Pink, 5-sided, imprinted…yep they’re legit” Nope. WRONG! Look deeper. There are 3 things you can do to test them.

First, do a “crush” test. Take one and place it under your thumb and press down on a hard surface as HARD AS YOU CAN. If they break, they are FAKE! You CANNOT crush Thai “pink stop signs” this way!