Is It Possible That Testosterone Cannot Be Assimilated?

Hello, I am a biotechnology student and I made a preparation of testosterone enanthate at 300mg / ml, the mixture came out perfect, but I have a problem with the person who did the test, he used primoteston and his total testosterone was double, but when I use The enanthate I made is not seeing results.

Could it be that he had to wait at least a week to be tested?

Is it possible that the receptors have become saturated or block?

Testosterone levels the day after an injection of 1ml primoteston 250mg (after a few half-lives)

Testosterone levels the next day after injecting 1 ml test E (homemade preparation at 300mg)

IMG-8090

Thank you very much for answering friends

Assuming this is all hypothetical to talk through best practice, you’ve skipped a bunch of necessary pieces of the puzzle in your explanation.

TLDR: testosterone and its ester cannot be assimilated if it’s not present.

Test enanthate does not have an elimination half life of one day nor 8 hours as you have suggested. It’s about 5-8 days.

It reads as though you injected the same person with this homemade preparation of test enanthate and also Primoteston as the control? Are you injecting the same person at the same site with the same volume? How long between injections?

Both preparations appear to register on the lab assay but I have no idea what the baseline test level was in the individual prior to either injection. The results seem in the ballpark (SHBG, clearance rate, etc, etc).