Is it cheating?

I’ve been working out for about two years now and I’ve gone from 149lbs to my present weight of 170 at 12% bf…still a work in progress, still trying to add mass. Now I was have a discussion with my wife last night about supplements. She saw an article somewhere, we got to talking and I mentioned that I was thinking about buying some mag10. She is of the opinion that using prohormones would somehow be “cheating”. I’v always thought of them in the supplement category…she thinks they are more in the “wicked” steroid category. What do you guys think? Where do you draw the line?

Some view any androgen as “cheating”. Personally, I feel “cheated” since not being blessed with Arnold’s or Skip’s genetics.

You won’t be cheating if it is legal.

Come on fellas…we all know that mag-10 IS steriods just no one hear wants to admit it. If the suppliment can add as much size as everyone says it can…(10-20lbs)…no one can sit hear and tell me that it’s not steriods. Oh ya, I live in Canada where the stuff IS banned, does that mean it’s cheating if I take it? Just some food for thought…

Cheating involves using an unfair advantage to win. Who are you competing against? If you arent competing against anybody then there is no way you are cheating. If you are taking something and your competitors have no access to it or its illegal to use, then it is cheating.

Cheating how? Yourself? Everyone else? Your wife? As far as I’m concerned, taking MAG-10 is a safe and legal alternative for those who would otherwise consider using illegeal anabolics. It all depends on where you draw the “natural” line.

If YOU can use “any” substance to give YOU the body YOU want, without it causing any long-term negative side-effetcs, then use it. If anyone else has a problem, well just let THEM deal with it… simple.