Inzer Lever Belt

Does anybody have one? Specifically, I’m thinking about a 10mm lever as a training belt. I’ve never used a lever belt before…is it a huge pain in the ass?

Thanks.

I’ve the 13mm and love it. Wayyy easier to use than the buckle version.

I do not like the lever belt. I find them to be harder to adjust. You have less fredom in the selection, IMO.

Ive used one for years. Great belt. allows you to get that tight fit without struggling with the prongs on a regular belt. Only drawback as firebug pointed out is that if you want to adjust the tightness midway through your workout/competition, you have to unscrew the lever completely and move it down a notch. Not a big deal for me, takes less than 2 mins, but some people find this turn off.

I have the 10mm belt and love it. I have it fit so it is snug when i just have it on, and then when i tighten it, there is no space for anything. I love it. You’ll feel the support the first time you put it on.

Oh, one quick caveat, my friend put it on close to his ribs and it cracked one, so if your not retarded when your using it, you’ll be fine.

Repsectfully,
me

[quote]robo1 wrote:
Ive used one for years. Great belt. allows you to get that tight fit without struggling with the prongs on a regular belt. Only drawback as firebug pointed out is that if you want to adjust the tightness midway through your workout/competition, you have to unscrew the lever completely and move it down a notch. Not a big deal for me, takes less than 2 mins, but some people find this turn off.[/quote]

What do you do if you find yourself needing to set the belt between available settings? That is where my problem comes in. I personally don’t think they have enough variation in settings, at least for me.

I agree it is not to time consuming or difficult, just a pain in the a@@.

Thanks for the replies. I went ahead w/ the 10mm lever belt. I went w/ a XL…I’m 5’10, 230ish. I hope the thing fits.