Introduction and Squat Form Critique

fellow lifter,

Been drifting through this forum for awhile and decided to join to be a part of the community.

I used to compete in powerlifting a few years back but over the last few years have decided to take some time and really focus on building a ton of strength before I start investing a ton of time and money into competing in actual meets again.

Here are my current stats:

Height: 6’0"

Weight: 223 (as of 4/10)

I have been training as in a powerlifting style since i was 23 years old, I will turn 28 in a couple weeks. I have done just about every program imaginable and have discovered that i really like lots of volume with low rep numbers and multiple sets. I love training with bands and chains, I know they are not considered optimal for raw lifters, but having fun and doing new and interesting things are important to me.

Best lifts in a mock meet i did about 5 months ago at a bodyweight of 230ish

squat: 545

bench: 405

dead lift: 565

Total: 1515

Anyways I have really been working on my squat form the last couple years and have kind of settled into what I would like to call a groove. I have just recently begun filming myself as suggested by an older lifter and would really appreciate some critiques and observations from the eyes of other lifters.

today was a high volume day: 395 for 12 triples below I have linked the 1st, 4th, 8th, and 12th set. If you have the time and kindness to check them out and give some feedback it would definitely be listened to and appreciated.

1st: Speed squat 395x3 set 1 of 12 - YouTube

4th: Speed squat 395x3 set 4 of 12 - YouTube

8th: Speed squat 395x3 set 9 of 12 - YouTube

12th: Speed squat 395x3 set 12 of 12 - YouTube

Apologies for the crappy background music, I am at mercy with what the gym decides to play.

Thanks and cheers.