T Nation

Introducing Myself

Hello,
My name is James and I’ve been a lurker here for a while. I wanted to read up and learn before my first post. I’m 37 and in great health. I’ve been lifting on and off for the past 7 years and finally became serious in the past year. I’m 6’, 201lbs. My diet is good and my bench is 215, deadlift is 415 and my squat is 315. I want to gain size and strength.

I read the sticky, “Steroid Newbie Cycle Planning”, thread and want to start a cycle. I’ve never used AAS before. The most I’ve ever used is a multivitamin and protein shake. I want to do one 12 week cycle and keep it simple.

I have a couple of questions. I’ve read that people can gain 20-30 lbs on AAS. Is that just from one cycle? Also, I just want one cycle. That’s it. Something simple. Can I just use Test for that one cycle and do my PCT and be done?

Thanks for all the help, patience and advice. I’m still reading and learning and will probably have more questions.

J

20-30lbs including water weight, a lot of people lose a least of that during PCT.

lol @ at just one cycle… i said that, im 1/3 of the way through my first cycle and i’m already planning my next 1!

you can just run test alone, i ran test and d-bol for the first 4 weeks.

No1 here will make a cycle for you, Keep reading and do your research.

[quote]Marzouk wrote:
20-30lbs including water weight, a lot of people lose a least of that during PCT.

lol @ at just one cycle… i said that, im 1/3 of the way through my first cycle and i’m already planning my next 1!

you can just run test alone, i ran test and d-bol for the first 4 weeks.

No1 here will make a cycle for you, Keep reading and do your research. [/quote]