Intro/History. Test Crash. Peptides - SARMS. Advice?

I have come here to get some insights to keep my health in check. It appears there is a wealth of knowledge here.

In your case/thread opening post:
-28 years old
-6’1
-size 34/36
-100kg
-Face hair grows reasonalbly well, Leg hair long and black, Chest hair long/black/light, Full head of thick hair, Arm hair blond/short/light
-I carry fat in my legs and abdominal
-Diagnosed with major depressive disorder, I relapse every couple of years, slowly coming out of a brake down.
-Started Rx - 200mg Primoestion Depot every two weeks - In 3rd week
– real dangers! see this http://propeciahelp.com/overview52
-lab results with ranges
-testes ache sometimes, I just ejaculate a few times and all good.
-how have morning wood and nocturnal erections were nil until placed on TRT.

I started training 5-6 years ago, I went from 130kgs down to 75kgs before I actually took a massive liking to the gym and then wanted to build muscle. I started of powerlifting eating massive amounts of food, but it wasn’t for me. I transitioned to bodybuilding eventually getting to 85kgs probs 12% BF. Slowly started meeting the right people and learning proper nutrition, started eating like a machine and trying every off the shelf supplement.

Whilst I was doing this my doctor was monitoring my blood work, If a supplement wasn’t doing what it claimed, I dropped it… Simple. I then started using CJC-1295, GHRP-6, Sarms S22. I loved the intramuscular injections of the S22 and the pump i gained. I made it to 95kgs @ 8%, after taking on Charles Poliquin Strength and conditioning program training at 11am and 530pm these workouts were killers.

Diet was roughly - Per week
14.5kgs of meat, Steak, Cold roast beef, Chicken, Fish
50 eggs
7 avocados
And however much of sweet potato and broccoli I could fit in