Intermediate Routine After Starr's 5x5?

Hello, I posted this in the beginner’s section because I must be a beginner if’n I don’t know this answer.
I have been at Starr’s 5x5 for over a year now and just recently someone suggested I quite my Beginner’s plan and move on to an intermediate plan. After a week of searching, I have no idea what to do. Alot of people seem to suggest this 5/3/1? But there are many variations. Therefore, I have come to you for suggestions. My current routine is as follows.

All lifts at 5 sets of 5 reps
Mon: Bench, squat, deadlift
Wed: Standing military-press, squat, dynamic rows and pull-ups
Fri: Bench, squat, deadlift
I would often add in some ab work afterwards.

I like squatting, proud to have my squat at nearly double my weight now (I’m 5’3 at 140llbs, my 5x5 squat is 275…no idea what my 1rm is) and I’d have a tendency to pursue full body routines. That said, I am a novice at lifting still and pretty much will follow what I’m told.

Thanks for the time guys/gals.

Man, you could take your pick with just about anything. Any thought out program put together intelligently will work for awhile.

How many days per week do you wanna train? Are you more interested in heading a BBer or a PLer direction with your training…or something else?

More in the bodybuilder direction. Mostly 3 days a week, although my future work load might limit me to 2 days a week.

edit: for some reason said powerlifter, meant to say bodybuilder. I’m not going for max strength–more so aesthetics.

Madcow intermediate
5/3/1
WS4SB
Juggernaut method
Ed coan’s program

^all good choices

Thanks much for the input Chris, Madcow and the 5/3/1 were the two I thought would work. I would note that for some reason my reply to jskrabac had pr’er when I meant to put bb’er. That’s what I get for answering posts at 7am.