Intermediate Cycle Advice: Only Test?

Hi all, I am fairly new to these forums but was looking for some advice/input for my first cycle. I am hoping you can provide me with some information + feedback regarding the structure of my cycle.

Stats:
6’
215lbs
16-17% BF
22 yo

I have been lifting for the last 5 years (since 17) and lost 40lbs naturally by 19; however, due to personal reasons, I put a lot of that weight back on. On a side note, I think I may have developed mild gyno during puberty. With that said, I believe I have a relatively good workout routine and diet. I’m in the gym 6 days a week and try running 3-5 times a week. I use MyFitnessPal to track my diet which typically consists of…
200g Protein
75g Carbs
<50g Fats

I would like to shred down to 190lbs by summer 2021 (or earlier); however, this time I’d like to try a cycle. After browsing through the forum, with many people suggesting a test only beginners cycle, I am considering the following:

10-week cycle
Week 1-9
Test E: 500mg/w → Monday / Thursday
HCG: 500IU/w → Monday / Thursday
Letrozole: 0.5mg/EOD

Week 10-11
Test P: 300mg/w → Monday / Wednesday / Friday
HCG: 250IU/w → Monday / Wednesday
Letrozole: 0.5mg/EOD

Week 12
Test P: 200mg/w → Monday / Wednesday
Letrozole: 0.5mg → Tuesday / Thursday

PCT 10 days after week 12:
300mg Clomid first day
30mg ED for 30 days
100mg Nolva first day
30mg ED for 30 days

I am also considering supplementing Vitamin E and Zinc or using Finasteride to deal with any possibility of balding. Would you recommend any other supplementation? Anyways, this is my cycle, please make any changes, additions, and comments!

why do you want to do a cycle ? you are young and your BF is a bit high

2 Likes

ideally, I am looking to cut back down to 190. Lean muscle growth would be a nice benefit as well.

but your at 16% Bf maybe more right now, why would it change on gear or after your cycle ? your lifestyle actually suck

1 Like