T Nation

Intense Brain Fog Dropping from 270 to 200mg/Week

Hey guys thank you for reading my post.

i’ve been coming down for the past 7 years of trt from 400 (3 years ago) wich is not (trt) to my lowest being 270 (for the last year)…i’ve tried 250 for 3 weeks and went crazy anxious and overwhelmed avout everything ahead. so i went right back to 270. but with 270 i have severe ankle edema and my face is huge and i sleep like shit !

but now since there is a shortage of enanthate in my country i got given testosterone depot (cypionate) and i figured well… my body will react more to this ester since it dosen’t know it so i beter use that moment to do it now !
(i might be wrong).

10-12 days after starting this new test i started feeling brainfog and a weird feeling of blunting of emotions… i took 1/4 of an aromasin and it went away for 1 days and it came back. ive been from 10 to 30% brain fog since then and in the last 4 days (now 3 weeks in the new test&dosage) it has been 50% and the feeling feels like it has transformed… much like everything is overwhelming and have a hard time concentrating and imagining stuff and when i think about tasks to do ahead it scares me i almost feel like im drunk slightly and its really fucking scary. on the positive side ive lost 10 pounds of water and my edema is 90% gone i sleep a lot better and my girlfriend tells me i got my jawline back to almost when we’ve known eachother i got also good libido so thats that… lol.