Inquiries and Questions on First Cycle

good day to all. i have been training for a quite a few years now, started with bodybuilding single body part and then shifted with starting strength and then 5x5 and now using defranco, westside type of training.

i am a small dude, small bones and all height of 5’5". i weighed as low as 110lbs when i was 20 while competing in boxing and muay thai. i am now 152lbs at 12-15% bf. my lifts are:

squat: 315
deadlift: 335
bench: 205

measurements are:
bicep: 15in flexed
waist: 30in
quads: 22in
calf: 14in

i have 10vials of 250test e and im planning to use it at 250mg/week for 1-10weeks. i have dbol and planning to use it as a kick starter for week 1-4 at 15-30mg. my pct is clomid at 50mg, going to use it 1week or 2weeks after my last shot. i have hcg at 5000iu although i dont know how to use it yet due to the numerous conflicting ideas about it that i have read.

is 250mg of test e a good 1st cycle? many have suggested to use 500mg, but if i have 10vials, ill be using it only for 5weeks. can order though if needed. and how do i use the hcg? is my pct plan okay? thank you for any replies. good or bad. :slight_smile:

How big are your vials of test e? 10ml? What is the concentration => number of mg/ml. I am thinking they may be amps of 1ml each at 250mg/ml.If they are amps, then you have enough for 10 weeks at 250mg/w or 5 weeks at 500mg/w.

I would go with 8 weeks of 500mg/w ideally with a front load on day1 to get blood level up to desired level much quicker. That would call for 600mg on day1 followed by 2x/w (mon morning/thurs afternoon or evening) for the remainder of your cycle.

Make sure to get some Adex to keep estrogen under control as both test e and dbol aromatise significantly. I would go with at least 0.5mg/d adex while on both dbol and test e and then at least 0.25mg/d when on test e alone.