Injured Knee

hi guys…

i am new in this forum, so i will muchly appreciate any help or comment for my problem. Today i just had one of my best game on basketball, suddenly when i was trying to shoot a fade away and got blocked i landed on my left knee and felt sudden pop between the femur bone and tibia bone. The two knee bones got crossed somehow, the tibia goes internal rotated and the femur goes external, BUT luckily the bones come back right away!!. What unfortunate for me are, i feel sudden sharp pain specially on my LCL (most) and MCL (less) until now.To make the pain graded…it feels like between I to II grade pain. The MCL and LCL is slightly swelled except that my MCL got inflamated ( red sign on the skin) for a while and then just gone right now.

Last week i just dived in the Neandhartal no more article and realized that i have a lordosis. After that i have been trying to correct this problem. I am a serious trainer that try to hit my best on squat and other leg training since i was 19 and i just realize that my glutes are definitely weak!! ( i do not know how, FYI i am good in doing one leg squat even with 15-20 kg weight). So yesterday i was trying to improve my glute with some hip raise training (in it works!! my lordosis is slightly gone).

For the record, it is been long time that i realized that my leg are not rotate in the same direction. My right leg is internally rotated (explained by a constant pain in my LCL for years), and my left leg are externally rotated (do you remember MJ’s leg? thats my left leg are).

So i am really really apriciate to all of you in here, What should i do with this injury? i have diged all article i can get in the internet about knee injuries, but none of them explained how to rehabilitate 2 ligaments injuries at the same time. And for my both screwed rotated legs, is there a way to repair it (after dealing with this left knee injury)?