Info About Massage

My name is Big Bob Amador and I am a certified massage therapist. I been reading all these posts and there are a lot of good topics and subjects so I wanted to add what I know best and that is the wonderful world of massage therapy. Massage is a natural way to feel better,detox,and recover from injury. If you have the spare cash don’t go to a bar and drink it up go to a therapist and get yourself introduced to a great way to heal from workouts, injuries, ETC… or to just feel better and be able to relax. I’ll be adding more to this subject in the near future so for now I want to hear from you folks.

Hi Big Bob

I’m midway through learning Swedish Massage course (VTCT Level 3)in the UK. I’ll look forward to reading any advice you have.

I do have one question to start off. What would you advise learning next after my course finishes in July? I had been thinking of either Sports Massage or Chinese Massage (Tui na) although there’s not many places to learn this over here.

Regards

Mark

You folks ever heard of MIGUN massage? If so, what do you think of it.

I’m sorry but I’m not sure I’d ever feel comfortable getting a massage from a guy named “Big Bob” unless it was some sort of prison arrangement.

…I hope this story has a happy ending!

[quote]Dirty Tiger wrote:
I’ll be adding more to this subject in the near future so for now I want to hear from you folks.

…I hope this story has a happy ending!

[/quote]

A show of hands for everyone who wants a happy ending from a guy named Big Bob?

DB

Is that him in the picture. Can anyone guess which one?

[quote]Irish Muscle wrote:
From my limited experience, thai massages are the best i’ve ever had. They are also the only massages i have ever had so i guess i don’t really know which massages are the best.

But one thing i do know is that if you ask thai woman for a “boom boom massage” you may get a slap in the face, or a piece of heaven.[/quote]