Indigo-3G and IF Question

I have a question and was wondering if anyone has tried this. I have been doing IF for about 2 months- well actually the pulse feast version really. I drink 3 MAG-10’s during the day and then have a Finibar about an hr pre-workout then drink Anaconda during and MAG-10 right after, then eat two large meals from 7-9 pm.

Anyway, my results have been amazing and I would like to continue doing it; however, I also want to try the Plazma protocal with the Indigo-3G and I was wondering if taking just the 6 caps a day pre-workout will produce the same “fat cell fixing” that people are reporting. I am already pretty darn lean (maybe 9%) but want to continue leaning up to consider doing a phys. comp. Or, if taking the 6 caps a day will produce the same effects and just take longer to so called fix the cells.

Anyone who has tried I would like to hear your input/thoughts. Oh, and before someone tells me that you have to give the Indigo-3G something to repartition, I get it and I understand the purpose of the supplement; however, IF works so well for me physically, mentally and schedule wise I do not want to change it. I was thinking of just adding maybe Surge Workout Fuel to my MAG-10 drink post workout and some more clean carbs (post workout) to assist in the repartition process.
Thanks for the infor guys and gals!

[quote]T-bone12 wrote:
I have a question and was wondering if anyone has tried this. I have been doing IF for about 2 months- well actually the pulse feast version really. I drink 3 MAG-10’s during the day and then have a Finibar about an hr pre-workout then drink Anaconda during and MAG-10 right after, then eat two large meals from 7-9 pm.