Increasing the Squat

Hi all
I have been training for 4 years .I have a swimming background.I started with starting strength ,then 5/3/1 ,westside and recently did eric cresseys neanderthal no more for my posture.my lifts are 460 dl ,220-240 bench,297 sq.My mobility and flexibility is pretty well thanks to Eric Cressey and kelly starrett.But no matter what I do I can’t increase my squat.After 220 the weight feels extremely heavy.

Recently I started doing high bar squats didnt make any differance.Increased my front squat to 240 lb x1 but it did nothing for my squat.training my abs frequently with planks ,ab wheel, renegade rows ect.Included single leg work like bulgarian split sq , lunges, barbell step ups.again no improvement.I think im quad dominant.By the way at deadlift 440 is easy and I dont even do deadlifts.The upper tendons of my adductors hurts like its always sore when foam rolling ,this maybe the issue.I need advice .
Im 6.189 lb ( i lost 15 lb cuz i started eating better and stopped drinking.)age 23.
I Really need your imput thanks.

My first question would be why have you rotated through so many training philosophies in such a short period of time?

Are you ready to commit to one? I think that would address your biggest problem.

Other than that, hands-on technique coaching from somebody good is going to be your best bet.

Dude what’s your real weight? If you’re actually 6.189 lbs, you’re doing just fine.

im 6 feet .189 lbs.I did 3x5 for 4-5 months and my progress stalled.After that wendler for 7 months but in 5/3/1 my posture and my imbalances got worse.After that eric cresseys program corrected my posture.Then westside ,it helps correcting my imbalances.
In my country we cant find good coaches maybe i can post a squat video here?

video of your squat please. Your doing something pretty inefficient it sounds like. Please a front and side view with the camera at right about waste high.

[quote]marco1111 wrote: