Increased Heart Rate

These days my heart rate is 92-103.

Ive increased t and estradiol levels for the last 10 days since adding HCG.

My protocol is 20mg sustanon daily and 250 UI HCG EOD. Last test total t was 1156, e2 54 and SHBG 34 with 26-27 ng/dl calculated free t.

My blood pressure is relatively low like 98/60 or 105/70, sometimes going 115/70

Do you think this heart rate can be dangerous, is it possible to be temporary side effect due to the high levels?

Otherwise I feel awesome

Sympathetic nervous system upregulation tends to be temporary barring the notion of pre-existing autonomic dysfunction, cardiovascular disease etc. Common amongst people using gear (appears a select few are more prone to this side effect).

If it doesn’t level out, drop the dosage. 103 isn’t a safe HR though, I’d suggest dropping the dosage and slowly tapering up to where you feel best as to avoid shocking the body too much… Granted I’m not a medical professional, so take my advice with a grain of salt

I had higher heart rates when coming of benzo’s, 125 bpm was the norm for resting heart rates for months on end. I think it’s the HCG causing the problems because now levels are in flux again.

Do you think this will normalize with time? Otherwise I feel very well and would not like to change my protocol. But also I think it has something to do with my weak adrenals

I have had and currently have issues with heart rate. Never have before.

I’m not ruling out nicotine as a potential cause, as I’ve been tapering off it lately.

But HCG sends my heart rate and especially BP through the roof. When I was taking modafinil, that on top of HCG would make me feel like I was going to pop. I’d consider dropping HCG - I messed around with it for months and always felt worse on it.

Also my heart rate has been high lately, and I have considered the possibility it’s my recent dose increase. It’s been about a week and some, and it’s leveling out. My RHR this morning was 58!