Incorporating Cardio When Bulking?

I’ve been working out now since March 2012. I’ve been solely lifting the free weights at home. I’ve taken before and after pics and religiously weigh and measure myself the first of every month. My diet is pretty clean: no drinks with calories except the occasional glass of skim, no sodas this whole year, no caffeine, no candy ice cream or shit like that, no alcohol or drugs for well over a year. I don’t care much for taste, so I will be seen eating weird shit solely for the nutes like boiled eggs mixed with tuna, lettuce, onions, spinach and mustard. I’ve incorporated a lot of greens and veggies and fruits in my diet the last two months.

I found myself at 29 years old pushing 250 and hating life. This was in February 2012. My goal is basically to get laid, look good naked. And maybe compete in athletic events in the area like creek races and obstacle courses. I just want people to look my way and me not to feel ashamed.

I recently got pneumonia (I work in public health) and was sick all of August and most of September. I missed all those workouts, but stuck to my weighing and measuring. I record all of this and all my workouts. I have every workout recorded since 03/2012. I have recently got back into the groove and have been trying to implement some cardio. I basically jog as hard as I can, and sometimes walking is a must, between the two gates on our property. One two-way trip is 3/4 a mile up and down hills on gravel- like a dirt road in the country. These are Arkansas hills, not bullshitting u. I timed myself at 7:28 for the 3/4 mile. Not sure if that is decent bc of the hills or not, but I’m just content on recording it everytime and getting better.

I try to do this right after my weight lifting or on days when I don’t have time to lift.

Any comments or advice here would be crucial and appreciated.