T Nation

In the Navy, 28 Y/O, Finally Decided to Use Gear

Hello everyone!!

I’m a new user here at T Nation and the reason I signed up is because I have decided to embark on the journey of using gear. In a nutshell, I started weight lifting after a serious heart break when I was 22 years old. Ever since then I’ve enjoyed the perks of getting stronger and bigger over time- naturally. I was a wimpy 160lbs 6’3 skinny kid when I started and I hit my top physical peak right before Boot Camp weighing in at a solid 205lb at 6’3. I fucking loved it but it all changed now. When I graduated boot camp I came out weighing in at 188lb :frowning: during those two months I took a major hit!

After Boot camp I went to A School… there i was finally able to lift weights but the serious amount of running, cardio, and studying for tests interfered with my goal of getting back to a solid 200lb. But I’ve finally reached my ultimate duty command here Virginia Beach, VA! But right now I weigh 191lbs and not matter what I fuc*ing do… I can’t get stronger or bigger anymore. I’ve tried all kinds of workout plans and I have my supplement self fully stocked. I FEEL LIKE I HAVE EXHAUSTED my natural ability to get bigger and stronger.

I’m about to turn 28 years old on Feb. 26 and I believe its time… For the past 6 years I’ve been training exceptionally well in the Gym, my eating habits are really clean, and I just want to show my X girlfriend’s what they missed out on and my future wifey to feel lucky and blessed lol But seriously I’m a little scared and here’s why.

I never thought I would decide to use steroids because of the bad reputation it has. But 4 days ago I spoke to a buddy of mine who works for a Special warfare command and we started joking around about the guys on base all using steroids because well… almost all of them looked super jacked and very athletic. But then he said "No seriously Mark. Most of them juice and it’s okay.