In the Dark

im 22 165lb and bench 245 i just got some free dbol! its good stuff! i just dont know if its what im looking for.I cant gain weight been trying for 2 years Just 10-15lbs ANY THING!i have 119 35mg pills how many for how long! any info will help

Read the stickies at the top of this forum.

Have you tried eating more food than you regularly do?

oral only cycle. The cycle of winners

Aj, how tall are you, and what type of training are you using. Also, about how many calories a day are you consuming. This usually is the culprit for stagnant gains. If you do not now how many calories you need to consume, you will have a very hard time making gains. I for one had a very hard time gaining mass, considering I started lifting weighing a buck 30! Increasing weight and reps using compound moves helped me gain most of my weight, plus eating around 4000 calories a day helped too ; ) .

If you are set on doing a cycle, read the stickies as 5.0 suggested, and educate your self on how to use these compounds correctly and safely. A dbol only cycle would be a waste because most of the weight gained will be lost as soon as the drug is cleared from your body. As mentioned, if you are absolutely set on using AAS, you will be much better off adding Testosterone for 8-10 weeks along with the dbol. Of course always have an AI on hand such as adex or letro, to control estrogen during the cycle. A SERM such as nolvadex should also be on hand for use once a cycle like this is completed.

sorry guys i started typin b4 i went through the site!sorry!im 6foot im a cook so i eat as much as i can 4 free! and its not wendys food! but all this dbol talk is jiberish to me. im just gona swing for the fences and go for it. i just got the book huge in a hurry and im gona do my cycle during the “GET BIG” stage and hope for the best!i mean there free what do i hve to lose!? but im pretty nervous! so if any one wants 2 talk me out of it heres ur chance i start in 3 weeks

[quote]aj245 wrote: