In Need of Tips and Advice

Hi guys, I am really hoping people see this message and respond because I am in a great deal of tightness and pain! So I have been lifting for quite some time now but just about 5 months ago I started training for a competition(which is coming up the 22nd).

I also just got a new job where it is a very strenuous job for 8 hours straight and I have been super tight( I have been stretching so I dont know why it’s not working).I have been in pain (with a few dislocated fingers, ankles, wrists) the pain isn’t unbearable it just feels like I am an old lady trying to do things. I am exhausted all day every day( I get my daily 8 hour sleep) I haven’t been staying up all night like I once have done, every night.

I don’t eat the cleanest and I know that eating clean and healthy helps with body repair but I NEED tips and better ways to function throughout my strength training, what will help repair quickly,( I prefer not to take any supplements, bcaa not included because I already take them),what will help with rickety bones that literally feel like they are grinding, what will help with body pain ( literally body pain, even my jaw gets tight and I have to stretch it out), And anything else you can think of that will seriously help me.

I plan on still working on strength training after my competition so that is why I need to know so I can stop hurting my body so and fix my mistakes for next comp.

Sincerely rickety, achy, exhausted strength training beginner!
P.S. I have never hurt as much everywhere in my body like I do now, in my entire life!
P.P.S. I was doing the cube and just finished it last week. I work out 3 times a week it was 4 but since my body has been so bad I dropped it to 3.

Thank you

What, exactly, does an average day’s worth of food consist of for you? Include everything, even water. Please include amounts, as well.