In A Cast Workout

Ok,so Im not a beginner…but this is the first time since I started lifting that I can’t do ALOT of the stuff I normally do. (squat, deadlift etc…) I have a cast on my right foot.

I was doing full body workouts beforehand and LOVED it, so I want to keep training all my upperbody muscles in the next 6 weeks that I have this cast on…

here is my workout, let me know of anything that you might add/subtract/not do.

Day 1:

Decline Bench x5 sets (10-8-6-4-4 reps)
Preacher Curl x5 sets (10-8-6-4-4 reps)
Standing reverse flyes x4 (12-10-10-8 reps)
French Press x4 (12-10-10-8 reps)
Reverse Sit-up x4 (12-10-10-8 reps)
Abwheel & Rev. Dragon flags

Day 2: off

Day 3:

Chest Flyes x5 sets (10-8-6-4-4 reps)
Hammer Curls x5 sets (10-8-6-4-4 reps)
Military Press x4 (12-10-10-8 reps)
Skull Crushers x4 (12-10-10-8 reps)
Extensions/Curls x2(ea) (12-12-10-10 reps)
Seated Shrugs x4 (12-10-10-8 reps)
{edit: my Dr. said ext/curls were ok}
Day 4:off

Day 5:

Dumbbell Bench x5 sets (10-8-6-4-4 reps)
Reverse Grip Preacher Curl x5 sets (10-8-6-4-4 reps)
Front Raise x4 (12-10-10-8 reps)
Lockouts x4 (12-10-10-8 reps)
Lat pull down x4 (12-10-10-8 reps)
Abwheel & Rev. Dragon flags

Day 6&7: off.

Now, I realize that there is alot to do on there each day…its only 3/7 of my week…I have been training for long enough to be able to handle it(5yrs) so I have a feeling that I will be able to preform each of the exercises listed on each day…

any thoughts (non-flamitory)?

I was just in the same situation 3 months back. Broke my foot and was in a cast for a couple months. I did a similar training routine. I was unable to do the full body workouts, so I instead trained my upper body with a few more sets than usual. I actually saw pretty good results. I had figured that the lack of training legs would also hurt my upper body development to a significant degree, but that was not the case.