Improve Shoulders

how can i build my shoulders ive been working out for about 5 months now and been doing military press but no improvement in my shoulders ?

we need a pic of of them preferably without clothing to properly help you… your a girl right?

If you’re getting growth in other parts of your body, then you’re probably just not training your shoulders hard or heavy enough. Learn some new exercises too, military press might be boring after 5-months (plus lots of other reasons).

But yeah, if you’re a girl pictures always help too :wink:

Yah sorry for that… but are you JUST doin military presses??? bb or db or both? any raises? what rep scheme and how often are you hitting them?

Have you been doing only military presses? Has the weight been going up on the lift? Are you eating enough and growing overall?

Use the search option there a hundreds of forums and articles about shoulders on this site do some research before starting a thread you lazy shit!

Hey Tnut what you ride? you surfed anyplace outside of Oz??

[quote]TNUT wrote:
Use the search option there a hundreds of forums and articles about shoulders on this site do some research before starting a thread you lazy shit![/quote]

Yeah, I was wondering how to say that to him LOL Fair call

I got a 5’10 fish and a 6’2 shorty, nah havnt been out of oz yet planning a trip for prob 2011 trying to get a few mates together and all do a trip around the world surfing. Im guessing u surf living in hawaii?

yah had a 6’4 fun, I had a 9’ boat and I ride a sponge for fun. I got a broken rib so I been bodysurfing lately cause paddling hurts like hell. gotta nurse it cause Its almost summer out here so town will be good. Yah you gotta make it out here in Feb-March-April for country(north shore), never mind all that jan- feb crap…

[quote]Laurie1 wrote:
how can i build my shoulders ive been working out for about 5 months now and been doing military press but no improvement in my shoulders ?[/quote]